Please see the list for contacts below to find who you are looking for:

President
Gareth Lewis
07906 386638
glewis88@aol.com

Chairperson
Richard Williamson
07771 507258
richard.williamson@beeswax-farming.com

Secretary
Cathy Summers
07702806203
summers77@btinternet.com

Welfare Officer
Dee Webb
07746 474549
Deirdreawebb@gmail.com

Treasurer
Donna Fayer-Honour
07805050310
haskett3@hotmail.com

Fixture Secretary & Umpire Liaison Officer
Steve Way
07786 894586
Stephen@sbway.co.uk

Membership Officer
Donna Fayer-Honour
07805050310
haskett3@hotmail.com

Club Coach
Katie Ridewood
07908 658359
Katie_ridewood@hotmail.com

Ladies 1 XI Captain
Hannah Stevens

Ladies 2 XI Captain
Katie Barlow
07585 770209
angela.barlow007@btinternet.com

Ladies 3 XI Captain
Philippa Cannings
p1p31@hotmail.com

Mens 1XI Captain
Christopher Dean
07854833914
cjdean1987@gmail.com

Mens 2XI Captain
Gary Stevens
07827326252
gstevenselectricals@gmail.com

Mens 3XI Captain
Robert Browning
07934498359
robert@thebrowning6.plus.com

Junior Co-ordinater
Sarah Feltham
07791857257
sarahfeltham68@gmail.com

Junior Manager
Sarah Nixon
07788138837
sarah12nixon@hotmail.com

 U18 Junior Representative
Hannah Shaw
hannahshaw2002@btinternet.com

Social Secretary
Becky Dean
07733338806